Birthday Club

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address:
KVAY
P.O. Box 1176
Lamar, Colorado   81052

KVAY
224 South Main Street
Lamar, Colorado   81052

Telephone:
Main Office (719) 336-8734
Fax (719) 336-5977
Open Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Request Line/Contest Line
(719) 336-8734

Online Request
www.kvay.com - (request a song link)

******************************************

General Manager:
Debbie Ellis - deb@kvay.com

******************************************

Chief of Operations Engineer:
Travis Williams-travis@kvay.com

******************************************

Assistant Program Director
Travis Williams

******************************************

Music Director
Thadeus Steele- music@kvay.com

******************************************

Office Manager/Traffic Director:
Frankie Carrillo - traffic@kvay.com

******************************************

News:
Cory Alan Forgue- news@kvay.com

******************************************

Sales:
Rich Lingle - sales@kvay.com

Shane Hunter - shane@kvay.com

******************************************

On Air Staff:
Travis Williams- travis@kvay.com

Kevin Knight- kevin@kvay.com

******************************************

Sports Team:
Anthony LaTour
Cory Alan Forgue -- Click here to email the sports team --