KVAY105.7 - A BEACON BROADCASTING STATION

7 FORREST STREET

LAMAR, COLORADO 81052

STUDIO LINE

719-336-1057

KVAY BUSINESS OFFICE
719-336-8734 

FAX

719-336-5977

Bob DeLancey - Owner and General Manager
bob@kvay.com

 

Aaron Leiker - Morning Show Host
aaron@kvay.com

Ben Catley - News and Sports Director
ben@kvay.com

 

Trace Salzbrenner - Music Director
trace@kvay.com

 

Rich Lingle - General Sales Manager
sales@kvay.com

 

Amy Jacobs - Local Sales Manager
amy@kvay.com

 

Frankie Carrillo - Traffic and Billing Director
traffic@kvay.com
 

GENERAL CONTACT FORM
Please fill out completely for best results

Beacon Broadcasting, LLC

KVAY 105.7FM

7 Forrest Street

Lamar, Colorado 81052
Business Phone: 
719-336-8734

Fax:  719-336-5977

Public File and EEO Contact:
Frankie Carrillo
Phone: (719) 336-8734
E-mail: traffic@kvay.com

© Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Beacon Broadcasting, LLC