Elle
Morning Show Host
E-mail: elle@kvay.com

Amy Jacobs
Sales Manager

E-mail: amy@kvay.com

Frankie Carrillo
Traffic Director
E-mail: traffic@kvay.com

Ty Harmon
Midday Host

E-mail: ty@25-7media.com

Ben Catley
Operations Manager
E-mail: ben@kvay.com

Jose Ramos
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: jose@kvay.com

Bob DeLancey
Owner/General Manager/Afternoon Host
E-mail: bob@kvay.com

Anne Boswell
News Director
E-mail: anne@kvay.com

John Navarette
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: john@25-7media.com

Jimmy Bencomo
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: jimmy@25-7media.com

Beacon Broadcasting, LLC

KVAY 105.7FM

7 Forrest Street

Lamar, Colorado 81052
Business Phone: 
719-336-8734

Fax:  719-336-5977

Public File and EEO Contact:
Frankie Carrillo
Phone: (719) 336-8734
E-mail: traffic@kvay.com

© Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Beacon Broadcasting, LLC