Lindsay 2.jpg

Elle
Morning Show Host
E-mail: elle@kvay.com

Amy Jacobs
Sales Manager

E-mail: amy@kvay.com

Frankie Carrillo
Traffic Director
E-mail: traffic@kvay.com

ty harmon_edited.jpg

Ty Harmon
Midday Host

E-mail: ty@25-7media.com

Ben Catley
Operations Manager
E-mail: ben@kvay.com

Jose Ramos
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: jose@kvay.com

Bob DeLancey
Owner/General Manager/Afternoon Host
E-mail: bob@kvay.com

Anne Boswell
News Director
E-mail: anne@kvay.com

john navarette.jpg

John Navarette
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: john@25-7media.com

jimmy bencomo_edited.jpg

Jimmy Bencomo
Marketing Consultant
E-mail: jimmy@25-7media.com